28 janvier 2021

Programme de la soirée

De 18h00 à 19h00
Cocktail

De 19h00 à 21h30
Remise des prix et dîner

22h30
Soirée festive

Remarque: La date peut changer. Veuillez vérifier les mises à jour.

James Duthie

ANIMÉ PAR
James Duthie

L’une des vedettes les plus talentueuses et les plus drôles de la scène sportive d’aujourd’hui, James Duthie est l’animateur de l’émission primée NHL on TSN. De la couverture des Olympiques à ses pitreries quotidiennes sur TSN, James est reconnu dans tout le pays pour son travail exceptionnel de même que pour son style divertissant et sa répartie.

Il a été huit fois candidat aux prix Gémeaux et a gagné en 2009 celui du meilleur animateur sportif. Duthie est l’ancien co-animateur de l’édition de soirée de SportsCentre, l’émission de nouvelles sportives la plus regardée au pays. Il a aussi animé l’émission très acclamée CFL Studio de même que la couverture de la NBA.

Ses histoires hilarantes et ses anecdotes sportives ont valu à ses livres de nombreux éloges, et l’on sait qu’il peut nous faire rire aux larmes lorsqu’il anime une activité ou qu’il y fait une allocution.

Lieu

Paramount Eventspace

222 Rowntree Dairy Rd,
Vaughan, ON L4L 9T2

Cliquez ici pour voir la carte

Complexe de 61 000 pieds carrés ouvert en juin 2004, pouvant servir jusqu’à 1200 invités dans cinq salles polyvalentes ultramodernes. Construit avec un concept de design distinctif, le complexe Paramount captive les invités depuis son inauguration. Il ne manquera pas de vous impressionner avec son escalier en cascade, ses fours à pizza à l’ancienne, ses stations alimentaires et ses halls spacieux.

May 3, 2018

Evening Agenda

06:00 pm – 07:00 pm
Cocktail Reception

07:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Awards Ceremony and Dinner

10:00 pm
After-Party

James Duthie

HOSTED BY
James Duthie*

One of the most talented and humorous stars in sports broadcasting today, James Duthie is the host of TSN’s extensive NHL coverage, including the award-winning NHL on TSN. From covering the Olympics to his daily antics on TSN, James is recognized across the country for his outstanding work, and his entertaining and sharp-witted style.

He is an eight-time Gemini nominee, and was honoured with a Gemini Award for Best Sportscaster/Anchor in 2009. Duthie is the former co-host of the evening edition of SportsCentre, Canada’s most watched sports news and information program. He also previously hosted TSN’s highly acclaimed CFL studio show and NBA coverage.

His hilarious stories and sports anecdotes have brought his books enormous acclaim and he’s known to have his audiences in stitches when speaking or MCing an event.

 

* Should James Duthie be unavailable due to sports playoff obligations, Canadian television host Cabbie Richards will take his place.

Venue

Paramount Eventspace

222 Rowntree Dairy Rd,
Woodbridge, ON L4L 9T2

Click Here for Map

Opened in June 2004 featuring 61,000 sq. ft. of entertainment space with the ability to service up to 1,200 guests within 5 state-of-the-art flexible function rooms. Built with a distinctive design concept, Paramount has been captivating guests since its inauguration. With a cascading staircase, old fashioned pizza ovens, built-in food stations and spacious lobbies, the venue is sure to impress.