Awards Committee

Albert Collu (Co-Chair)

M3 Mortgage

Hali Strandlund-Noble (Co-Chair)

Fisgard / WIMI

Vince Agozzino


Michael Beckette

M3 Venture

Nomination and Selection

Michael Beckette (Chair)

M3 Venture

Vince Agozzino


John Benstead

Mortgage Associates Ontario

Michael Cameron

Axiom Mortgage

Michelle Drover

Premiere Mortgage Centre

Tim Rye

Davis and Henderson

Kate Wybrow-Scott


Elaine Taylor


Marketing and Communications

Michael Cameron (Chair)

Axiom Mortgage

Amanda Roy

Alberta Mortgage Brokers Association

Chad E. Wilson

Ideal Mortgage Solutions

Claude Girard

Le Group Hypothécaire TMG

Gail Temple


Jared Dreyer

Verico Dreyer Group Mortgages

Suzanne Fleur de Lys-Aujla

Equitable Bank

Tracey Robinson

Manulife Mortgage Protection Plan

Tracy Valko

Dominion Lending Centres Valko Financial